Bernie Williams Discography

The Journey Within

1. “La Salsa en Mi” (Bernie Williams)-4:37
2. “The Way” (John DiNacola, Patti Maloney)-5:14
3. “Para Don Berna” (Bernie Williams)-3:23
4. “Desvelado” (Bernie Williams)-5:30
5. “Just Because” (Bernie Williams)-6:16
6. “Samba Novo” (Bernie Williams)-1:46
7. “Dust in the Wind” (Kerry Livgren)-3:28
8. “Stranded on the Bridge” (Bernie Williams)-4:43
9. “Bernie Jr.” (Bernie Williams)-6:13
10. “Enter the Bond” (Bernie Williams)-5:03
11. “And So It Goes” (Billy Joel)-3:46
12. “Just Because” [Radio Mix] (Bernie Williams)-3:49
13. “The Williams Kids”-4:27


Moving Forward

1. Moving Forward
2. Ritmo De Otono (feat. Dave Koz)
3. Songo
4. Addicted To You
5. Just Another Day (Feat. Jon Secada)
6. He Reigns
7. Lullaby For Beatriz
8. Go For It (Feat. Mike Stern)
9. Que Rico El Mambo
10. African Blues
11. Chillin In The West
12. Take Me Out To The Ballgame
13. Otro Dia Mas Sin Verte (Feat. Mike Stern)
14. Glory Days (Feat. Bruce Springsteen And Patti Scialfa)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: